Older Guest Entries

  NAME BATTERY E-MAIL RESIDENCE

1

Jim Wambold

HQ

jkwambold@6-11artillery.org

West Chester, PA

2

Chris Pelkey

 

ckpelkey13@msn.com

Not Provided

3

Pat Duffy

HQ

csmpjd@aol.com

Pittsburgh, PA

4

Jim Turek

HQ

blympee@zoominternet.net

Grove City, PA

5

Bill Neale

HQ

1943 - 2003

Colonial Heights, VA

6

Marty Milner

 

motherccf@aol.com

Not Provided

7

Phil Tevis

C

p.f.tevis@worldnet.att.net

Lakewood, CA

8

Bob Corsi

D

kbatn@chartermi.net

Quinnesec, MI

9

Dan Hinrichs

A

dan_hinrichs@hotmail.com

Lake Ozark, MO

10

Al Ryder

B

gavjes@msn.com

Riverview, FL

11

Hayward Hunt

B

hprompt@yahoo.com

Compton, CA

12

Paul LaBossiere

 B

pampaullaboss@gmail.com

Springvale, ME

13

John Allen

HQ/D

jallen39@sbcglobal.net

Springfield, MO

14

Ed Mihalack

C

stclara2@wpa.net

Mt. Pleasant, PA

15

Brad Ailes

B

b_ailes@yahoo.com

Daytona Beach, FL

16

Ron Green

HQ

rgreen@nplatte.k12.mo.us

Dearborn, MO

17

Steve Lassen

C

Unlisted

Not Provided

18

Dennis Gordon

D

dbgflash@webtv.net

Not Provided

19

Steve Preston

D

steven.c.preston@boeing.com

Not Provided

20

Gene Yeakley

D

soi4@sbcglobal.net

Ceres, CA

21

Amy Eason

Honorary

amy@amyeason.com

McDonough, GA

22

Joe T. Moore

C

jochmoore@aol.com

Simonton, TX

23

Jim Hollenback

HQ

holle1@tweny.rr.com

West Monroe, NY

24

Benny Martinez

B

mtzg54@aol.com

Baytown, TX

25

John Forsythe

B

jon_e_bob@hotmail.com

Rockwood, MI

26

Sam Huhta

C

huhta@lcp2.net

Kettle River, MN

27

Raymond Sasak, Jr.

B

Unlisted

Grand Rapids, MI

28

B. J. Canada

 

bjcanada@swbell.net

Dallas, TX

29

Thomas Powell

A

topowell@aol.com

Santa Cruz, CA

30

Bill Ferguson

A

linbill@mchsi.com

Davenport, IA

31

Tom Thomas

C

tomt@oregonwireless.net

Summerville, OR

32

Bob Fisher

 A

aaafish@adelphia.net

Rockport, MA

33

Hector L. Cuecuecha

C

hectorcuecue@msn.com

Not Provided

34

Phil Calciano

HQ

calciano@attbi.com

Windsor. CT

35

Terry Reilly

A

terryreilly@sbcglobal.net

Fairfield, CA

36

David C. Ward

A

wearson@aol.com

Troutville, VA

37

Roy Nall

D

Unlisted

Kentucky

38

Roger D. Field

D

Unlisted

Beloit, WI

39

Bill Ross

D

williamross@bellsouth.net

Hixson, TN

40

John Phelps

A

jkphelps2@bellsouth.net

Paducah, KY

41

Allan Shafer

B

alshafer@earthlink.net

Stockton, CA

42

Roger Faust

A

faustr@cox.net

Omaha, NE

43

Walter H. Haltom, III

D

whaltom@nortelnetworks.com

Carrolton, TX

44

Larry Solie

A

larrysoliearty611@gmail.com

Stanwood, WA

45

Harold Robinson

A

megrobinson1@excite.com

Savannah, GA

46

Gregory Victor

B

glvic@lcsys.net

Not Provided

47

Mike Raguso

B/C

mar145042@aol.com

Staten Island, NY

48

Roger Sprik

A

spriks1968@aol.com

Amado, AZ

49

Jim Emery

D

frdmbrd@gmail.com

San Jose, CA

50

Dwight Houchens

HQ

dhouchens@hotmail.com

Mt. Olivet, KY

51

Phil Mallory

B

empm82672@yahoo.com

Independence, MO

52

Bill Biggs

C

bbiggs@bluevalley.net

Axtell, KS

53

Michael Frost

B

mcfrost1@sbcglobal.net

Placerville, CA

54

Bruce Birch

HQ

brucebirch@direcway.com

Puma Valley, CA

55

Ronald Sargent

HQ

sargentrb@hotmail.com

Not Provided

56

Wilson Brinkley

HQ

winemaker1948@hotmail.com

Not Provided

57

Ken Boatman

B

ken3393@hotmail.com

Coppell, TX

58

Al Bedford

HQ

kb2yvu@aol.com

Staten Island, NY

59

Joseph Wrightsel

HQ

josephwrightsel@hotmail.com

Not Provided

60

Bruce Heck

C

bdheckco@hotmail.com

Rocklin, CA

61

Bill "Rios" Rivers

A

rios48@comcast.net

Port Charlotte, FL

62

Rick Garcia

B

r.garcia55@adelphia.net

Not Provided 

63

Richard D. Trujillo

 HQ

richard@lockeprotective.com

Katy, TX

64

Michael E. Frost

B

mcfrost1@sbcglobal.net

Placerville, CA

65

Dennis M. Burt 

B

godcan222@hotmail.com

Anaconda, MT

66

Eric Lightner

C

3607537090@msn.com

Olympia, WA

67

Jim Pitillo

 

jpit@sbcglobal.net

Reseda, CA

68

Chuck Seketa

Honorary 

cseketa1@twcny.rr.com

Liverpool, NY

69 

Curt “Doc” Simpson

C

allgoodspecialtees@tds.net

Lyndeborough, NH

70 

Arthur Santry 

B

spiffy1955@aol.com

Chelmsford, MA

71

Drew Mendelson

HQ

dmendelson@treasurer.ca.gov

Sacramento, CA

72 Frank A. Slater C junkman67@msn.com Sherman, TX
73 Hank Roe C hank_roe@bellsouth.net Not Provided
74 Jack Dugger HQ jack.dugger@comcast.net GA
75 Skip Miller A Skip.Miller@charter.net Greenville, SC
76 Rick Bomaster   rlmlmaster2@frontiernet.net  
77 Barry Middleton HQ 1944 - 2005 Barton, VT
78 Ted Burns HQ ted.burns@gat.com Rancho Cucamonga, CA
79 Paul Meyers
"Buck Sgt"
C paul.meyers@usps.gov
OR lmmbomb2@zoomtown.com
Dayton, KY

80

Suzy Weisman

Honorary

weismanhg@bellsouth.net

 

81

Jerry Guilebbe HQ j.guilebbe@comcast.net  

 

 

 

 

 

Return To Contents