Alphabetical Listing Of Site Visitors And Current E-Mail Links
Last Updated 07/12/2009.

NAME BATTERY YEARS E-MAIL RESIDENCE UPDATE Hide This
Ailes, Brad B   b_ailes@yahoo.com Daytona Beach, FL    
Alaux, Roger L C 67-68 rogmar@dslextreme.com CA ? Jan-09 FO
Allen, John G. HQ/D 69-70 jallen39@sbcglobal.net Springfield, MO Jan-09 FO/BC
Anderson, Dennis   67-69 inspcplus@aol.com   Mar-07  
Bedford, Al HQ   kb2yvu@aol.com Staten Island, NY    
Benton, Robin HQ 69-70 bentori@msn.com   Jan-07  
Biggs, Bill C   bbiggs@bluevalley.net Axtell, KS    
Birch, Bruce HQ   brucebirch@direcway.com  Puma Valley, CA    
Bird, Francis (Jr) B 67-68 larocco3@yahoo.com Wilmington, VT Oct-67  
Boatman, Ken B 67-68 ken3393@hotmail.com Coppell, TX Jan-09 FO
Bomaster, Rick   69 capt46rick@yahoo.com Louisville, TN Jul-09 FO
Brinkley, Wilson B HQ 67-68 winemaker1948@hotmail.com   Sep-07  
Brooks, Larry 1-20 Inf ?   lasvegaskid66@yahoo.com   Apr-07  
Brower, Andy C 69-70 abrower@cox.net   Mar-07  
Bullock, Lyndell HQ 71 bullockl.@bellsouth.net   Mar-07  
Burns, Ted HQ   ted.burns@gat.com Rancho Cucamonga, CA    
Burt, Dennis M B 68-69 godcan222@hotmail.com Anaconda, MT    
Calciano, Phil HQ 67-68 calciano@comcast.net Windsor. CT Dec-07  
Canada, B.J.     bjcanada@swbell.net Dallas, TX    
Collins, Craig L C, D 70 clc401@hotmail.com   Apr-07  
Corsi, Bob D   kbatn@chartermi.net Quinnesec, MI    
Craig, David A HQ 69-70 dcraig750000@hotmail.com   Jan-07 FO ?
Cuecuecha, Hector L C   hectorcuecue@msn.com      
Donatelli, Gary   67-68 g-man95@juno.com   May-07  
Duffy, Pat HQ   csmpjd@aol.com Pittsburgh, PA   CSMAJ
Dugger, Jack P HQ 67-68 jack.dugger@comcast.net Blairsville, GA Jan-08  
Dumar, Peter A 67-68 pdumar@nycap.rr.com Middle Grove, NY Mar-08  
Eason, Amy Honorary   amy@amyeason.com McDonough, GA (FL ?)    
Ebenger, Joe   70-71 carneyjoe@sbcglobal.net      
Emery, Jim D   frdmbrd@gmail.com San Jose, CA    
Faust, Roger A   faustr@cox.net Omaha, NE    
Felix, Roy R A 67-68 lindafelix7@ ??? Florence, AZ    
Ferguson, Bill A   linbill@mchsi.com Davenport, IA    
Field, Roger D D     Beloit, WI    
Fisher, Bob A   aaafish@comcast.net Rockport, MA Jul-07  
Forsythe, John B   jon_e_bob@hotmail.com Rockwood, MI    
Frost, Michael E B   mcfrost1@sbcglobal.net Placerville, CA    
Gallagher, Terry   68-69 tvg315@aol.com   Feb-07 FO
Garcia, Rick B   r.garcia55@adelphia.net      
Gibat, David M A 67-68 david.gibat@knology.net   Feb-07  
Gordon, Dennis D   dbgflash@webtv.net      
Gratzer, William 1/20 Inf   wgratzer@insightbb.com   Jan-07  
Green, Ron HQ   rgreen@nplatte.k12.mo.us Dearborn, MO    
Guilebbe, Jerry HQ, A 69-70 j.guilebbe@comcast.net   Jan-07  
Guthrie, Jerry L B 70-71 jlynnguthrie@hotmail.com   Apr-07  
Hallup, Daniel   68     Sep-07  
Hammersmith, Terry HQ 70 othammer@aol.com Sadorus, IL Mar-08  
Haltom, Walter H (III) D   whaltom@nortelnetworks.com Carrolton, TX    
Harker, William L ? 69-70 billharker46@yahoo.com Dover, DE Dec-07  
Harper, Gerald HQ 70-71 harperjerry@comcast.net Lake Orion, MI Nov-07 FDO
Haviland, Dickson G A 67-68 dghaviland@earthlink.net Amsterdam, NY Oct-07  
Heck, Bruce C   bdheckco@hotmail.com New Bern, NC Oct-07  
Hinrichs, Dan A   dan_hinrichs@hotmail.com Lake Ozark, MO Jan-07  
Hoffman, Bernd D A 67-68 berndh@gci.net Vancouver, WA Oct-07 FO
Hogan, Charles E     cehogan@keelerbrass.com   Feb-07  
Hollenback, Jim HQ 69-70 holle199@yahoo.com St.Petersburg, FL Mar-08  
Houchens, Dwight HQ 67-68 dhouchens@hotmail.com Mt. Olivet, KY Aug-07  
Howlett, John HQ 68-69 jhowlett@ix.netcom.com   Jan-07 FDO
Huhta, Sam C   huhta@lcp2.net Kettle River, MN    
Hulbert, George   71 ghulbert@frontiernet.net   Jul-07  
Hunt, Hayward B   hprompt@yahoo.com Compton, CA    
Johnson, Franky A 67-68 frkajo@att.net Elberton, GA Oct-07  
Kennedy, Tom   67-68 tomkennedy46@yahoo.com   Oct-07  
Ketelsen, Larry C 70-71 larjankete@frontiernet.net Charter Oak, IO Mar-08  
Koehl, Ken   67-68 kkoehl@piedmontplastics.com   Sep-07 RTO Pitillo
LaBossiere, Paul B   pampaullaboss@gmail.com Springvale, ME Mar-08  
Lane, Casper A 67-68 laneschiff@donobi.net Indianola, WA Oct-07  
Laney, Colon   70-71 colonlaure@sbcglobal.net   Feb-07 FO ?
Lassen, Steve C          
Lewis, Paul HQ, B 69-70 wucr@alltel.net   Mar-08 FO/BC-B
Ledder, Fred HQ 67-68 fledder@san.rr.com Coronado, CA Oct-07  
Lightner, Eric C   3607537090@msn.com Olympia, WA    
Liljeberg, Larry A 67 larrylil@mcn.org   Apr-07  
Lindquist, Thad   67-68 crashlindquist@hughes.net   Jan-07  
Mallory, Phil B   empm82672@yahoo.com Independence, MO    
Martinez, Benny B 68-69 mtz1@us.com Baytown, TX Jun-07  
Matthews, Dennis E 4/21 Inf 70-71 coldemo1@cox.net   Feb-07  
Maxwell, Bob A 67-68 bmaxwell@tricorpoftexas.com   Jan-09 FO
McCosco, Harley E   68-69 hmccoscos@hvc.rr.com   Jan-07  
Mendelson, Drew HQ 69-70 drewmendelson111@comcast.net Sacramento, CA   FO/LNO
Meyers, Paul C 70-71 dvemt2@aol.com Dayton, KY Oct-07  
Middleton, Barry HQ 67-68 1944 - 2005 Barton, VT   LnO
Mihalack, Ed C   stclara2@wpa.net Mt. Pleasant, PA    
Miller, Skip A   Skip.Miller@charter.net Greenville, SC    
Milner, Marty HQ 68-69 motherccf@oh.rr.com Mentor, OH Dec-07  
Montgomery, Gerald HQ 67-68 jmontgomery1@memc.com   Mar-07  
Moore, Joe T C   jochmoore@aol.com Simonton, TX    
Nall, Roy D     Kentucky    
Neale, Bill HQ 67-68 1943 - 2003 Colonial Heights, VA   BnCommoO
Parker, Dave HQ 70-71 daveparker80@hotmail.com Aberdeen, ID Mar-08  
Pelkey, Chris   67-68 ckpelkey13@msn.com   Jan-09 FO
Percuoco, James HQ 67-68 belair1954@q.com Los Lunas, NM Oct-07  
Perry, Don C 70 don_perry@comcast.net Ft. Wayne, IN Dec-07 FO
Phelps, John A   jkphelps2@bellsouth.net Paducah, KY    
Pitillo, Jim   67-68 jpit@sbcglobal.net Reseda, CA Jan-09 FO
Plant, Charles A 69 janplant@verizon.net Laurel, MD Nov-07  
Poindexter, Roy Lee A 67-68 rkprlp@peoplepc.com Madison, IN Oct-07  
Powell, Thomas A 70 topowell@aol.com Santa Cruz, CA Jul-07  
Preston, Steve D   steven.c.preston@boeing.com      
Raguso, Mike B/C   mar145042@aol.com Staten Island, NY    
Reilly, Terry A   terryreilly@sbcglobal.net Fairfield, CA    
Rhodes, John "Dusty" A 67-68 rhodes.j@tds.net Saluda, NC Mar-08  
Rivers, Bill "Rios" A   rios48@comcast.net Port Charlotte, FL    
Robinson, Harold A 68-69 megrobinson1@excite.com Savannah, GA Oct-07  
Robledo, Joe C 68-69 jrobled@yahoo.com Midland, TX Nov-07  
Roe, Hank C   hank_roe@bellsouth.net      
Rogers, Paul A 68 charlott.rogers@sbcglobal.net Dayton, TX Mar-08  
Romero, Richard   67-69 cromero1266@sbcglobal.net   Oct-07  
Ross, Bill D   williamross@bellsouth.net Hixson, TN    
Ryder, Al B   gavjes@msn.com Riverview, FL    
Santry, Arthur B   spiffy1955@aol.com Chelmsford, MA    
Sargent, Ronald HQ   sargentrb@hotmail.com      
Sasak, Raymond (Jr) B     Grand Rapids, MI    
Seketa, Chuck 1/20 Inf 67-68 cseketa1@twcny.rr.com Liverpool, NY Jan-09 20th Inf
Shafer, Allan B 69-70 allanshafer@sbcglobal.net Stockton, CA    
Sigman, Bill   68 sterling2000@mindspring.com      
Simpson, Curt "Doc" C   allgoodspecialtees@tds.net Lyndeborough, NH    
Slater, Frank A C 70-71 junkman67@msn.com Sherman, TX Feb-07  
Smith, William HQ 67-68 bsmith1946@hotmail.com Vallejo, CA Jan-07  
Solie, Larry A, B   lm_solie@copper.net Stanwood, WA Jan-09 Photo Editor
Sprik, Roger A   spriks1968@aol.com Amado, AZ    
Tevis, Phil C   p.f.tevis@worldnet.att.net Lakewood, CA    
Thomas, Tom C 67-68 tomt@oregonwireless.net Summerville, OR Dec-06  
Trebesch, Doug A 67-68 dltreb@yahoo.com Albertville, MN Mar-08  
Trujillo, Richard D  HQ   richard@lockeprotective.com Katy, TX    
Turek, Jim HQ 67-68 blympee@zoominternet.net Grove City, PA Dec-07  
Victor, Gregory B   glvic@lcsys.net      
Wambold, Jim HQ 67-68 jkwambold@verizon.net West Chester, PA Jan-09 LnO
Ward, David C A   wcarson750@aol.com Troutville, VA Oct-07  
Weisman, Susy Honorary   weismanhg@bellsouth.net   May-07 Cpt H's wife
White, Steve C 70-71 sjwhite@nb.net State College, PA Nov-07  
Williamson, Jack B HQ,A,B,C 67 williamson103@yahoo.com Statesboro, GA Mar-08 BC - All
Wrightsel, Joseph HQ   josephwrightsel@hotmail.com      
Yeakley, Gene D   soi4@sbcglobal.net Ceres, CA    
             

Please Send Any Updates/Corrections/Omissions To WebMaster

Return To Contents